For any changes to your club contacts please inform the Secretary David Stubbings d.stubbings2@ntlworld.com

BRADLEY PARK 2018
Course details S.70, Par 70 Length: 6284 yds
Course address & phone number

Bradley Road, Bradley, Huddersfield HD2 1PZ

Phone: 01484 223772

Rabbit Captain: Cliff Frogett

Phone: 07941 703432

Email: cliff.froggett@ntlworld.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Ben Page

Phone: 07811 948576

Email jb1page@gmail.com

Rabbit Secretary: Alan Riley

Phone: 07584 228014

Email alan.riley99@gmail.com

League Contact: Tom McGarrell

Phone: 07805 256965

Email tmcgarrell@hotmail.com

Mellor Contact: Cliff Froggett

Phone: as above

Email

Friendly Matches: Alan Riley

Phone:as above

Email

 

 

Castlefields 2018
Course details ss.50. Length 2407yds. 6 holes.
Course address & phone number

Rastrick Common, Brighouse HD6 3HL

Phone:

Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email:

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: David Bartliffe

Phone:01484 402429 / 07752 695051

Email secretary@castlefieldsgolfclub.co.uk

League Contact: Gareth Marsden

Phone: 07901 946101

Email marsdengareth@yahoo.co.uk

Mellor Contact:Richard Badrock

Phone: as above

Email

Friendly Matches:

Phone:

Email

 

Crosland Heath 2018
Course details ss.70.Par 71. Length 6119 yds. 18 holes.
Course address & phone number

Felks Stile Rd. Crosland Hill. Huddersfield. HD4 7AF

Phone: 01484 653216

Rabbit Captain: Barry Andrews

Phone: 07970 435675

Email: barryandrews@live.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain: Chris Hickling

Phone: 07964 866538

Email chris.hickling@virgin.net

Rabbit Secretary: David Delooze

Phone: 01484 851636 / 07967 658586

Email dave.delooze@btinternet.com

League Contact: Matthew Russell

Phone: 07809 100850

Email matthewrussellgolf@gmail.com

Mellor & RT Morley contact: Emidio Zamberlan

Phone: 07788 565920

Email emidio.zamberlan@sciconnections.com

Friendly Matches: Chris Hickling

Phone: as above

Email

 

Crow Nest Park 2018
Course details ss. 69. Length 5956 yds 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Coach Rd. Hove Edge, Brighouse HD6 2LN

Phone: 01484 401152

Rabbit Captain: Dave Paterson

Phone: 07967 832676

Email: d.paterson197@btinternet.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Ian Hill

Phone: 07427 652487

Email hill.ian@hotmail.co.uk

Rabbit Secretary: Dave Paterson

Phone:07967 832676

Email d.paterson197@btinternet.com

League Contact: Martin Kirkbride

Phone: 07527 958931

Email kirkbride1969@aol.com

Mellor Contact: Dave Paterson

Phone: 07967 832676

Email d.paterson197@btinternet.com

Friendly Matches: Ian Hill

Phone:07427 652487

Email hill.ian@hotmail.co.uk

 

Dewsbury 2018
Course details ss. 71. Length 6360 yds. 18 holes.
Course address & phone number

The Pinnacle.Sands Lane, Mirfield WF14 8HJ

Phone: 01924 492399

Rabbit Captain: Ron Ely

Phone: 07545 399376

Email: r222ely@gmail.

Vice Rabbit Captain: Sean Ackroyd

Phone: 07766 397646

Email sean.ackroyd@hotmail.co.uk

Rabbit Secretary: David Walmsley

Phone: 07971 984406

Email wdwalmsley@msn.com

League Contact: David Walmsley

Phone:

Email

Mellor Contact: David Walmsley

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches: David Walmsley

Phone:

Email

 

Elland 2018
Course details ss.67. Length 5630 yds. 9 holes.
Course address & phone number

Hammerstones. Leach Lane. Elland. HX5 0TA

Phone: 01422 372505 email;www.ellandgolfclub.co.uk

Rabbit Captain David Lockwood

Phone 01484 322868

Email: dlocky575@gmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: John Ainley

Phone:07799 646481

Email jtainley@gmail.com

Rabbit Secretary: John Beazley

Phone: 07974 852564

Email jbjohnbeazley@gmail.com

League Contact: :Steve Gourley

Phone::01484 323301

Email s.gourley@ntlworld.com

Mellor Contact: John Beazey

Phone:as above

Email

Friendly Matches:John Ainley

Phone:as above

Email

 

Halifax Bradley Hall 2018
Course details ss.70. Length 6138 yds. 18 holes.
Course address & phone number

Stainland Rd. Holywell Green. Halifax. HX4 9AN.

Phone: 01422 374108

Rabbit Captain: Joe Coulter

Phone: 07936 817573

Email: joe.coulter@speedibake.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain:Gareth Green

Phone:07768 161011

Email gareth.green4278@gmail.com

Rabbit Secretary:

Phone:

Email

League Contact: Graeme Britteon

Phone:07966 116626

Email graeme.britteon@sky.com

Mellor Contact: Graeme Britteon

Phone:07966 116626

Email graeme.britteon@sky.com

Friendly Matches: Gareth Green

Phone: 07768 161011

Email gareth.green4278@gmail.com

 

Halifax Ogden 2018
Course details ss. 69. Length 6037 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Union Lane. Ogden. Halifax HX2 8XR

Phone: 01422 244171

Rabbit Captain::Ric. Armstrong

Phone:07790 617513

Email: ric.armstrong@yorkshirewater.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain Keith Stone

Phone: 01924 501343 / 07504 055972

Email keithstone5050@virginmedia.com

Rabbit Secretary: Keith Stone

Phone:01924 501343 / 07504 055972

Email keithstone5050@virginmedia.com

League Contact: Stewart Griffiths

Phone: 07407 406625

Email

Mellor Contact:

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches:

Phone:

Email

 

Hebden Bridge 2018
Course details ss. 67. Length 5242 yds. 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Great Mount. Wadsworth. Hebden Bridge. HX7 8PH

Phone: 01422 824896

Rabbit Captain: David Cocker

Phone: 07798 725705

Email: D.Cocker@tesco.net

Vice Rabbit Captain: Mick Robertson

Phone: 07719 292301

Email mr.mjrobertson@sky.com

Rabbit Secretary: Colin Greenwood

Phone: 01422 881810 / 07936 838549

Email colin.greenwood52@outlook.com

League Contact: C Greenwood

Phone:

Email

Mellor Contact: C Greenwood

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches: D Cocker

Phone:

Email

 

Huddersdfield 2018
Course details ss. 71. Length 6459 yds 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Fixby Hall. Lightribge Rd. Huddersfield HD2 2EP

Phone: 01484 426203

Rabbit Captain: Alan Andrews

Phone: 07958 235555

Email:alanandrews54@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain: Graham Hawe

Phone: 07730 047677

Email grahamhawe@me.com

Rabbit Secretary: William Gee

Phone: 01484 532161 / 07740 519028

Email william_gee@btinternet.com

League Contact & mellor; Graham Hawe

Phone:07730 047677

Emailgrahamhawe@me.com

Mellor Contact & league; Alan Andrews

Phone:as above

Email

Friendly Matches: Brendan Todhunter

Phone: 07772 893181

Email brendan.todhunter@googlemail.com

 

Lightcliffe 2018
Course details ss. 68. Length 5828 yds. 9 holes.
Course address & phone number

Knowle Top Road. Lightcliffe. Halifax HX3 8XG

Phone: 01422 202459

Rabbit Captain: Peter Irving

Phone: 07780615243

Email: peterirving55@hotmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Simon Wyatt

Phone: 07931 520779

Email s.wyatt2@sky.com

Rabbit Secretary: John Wilson

Phone: 07472674007

Email john.james.wilson@btinternet.com

League Contact: Peter Irving

Phone: 07780615243

Email peterirving55@hotmail.com

Mellor & RT Morley Contact; Graham Tolley

Phone: 07777 672616

Email graham.tolley1@btinternet.com

Friendly Matches:John Wilson

Phone: as above

Email

 

Longley Park 2018
Course details ss.66. Length 5212 yds. 9 holes.
Course address & phone number

Maple St. Aspley. Huddersfield HD5 9AX.

Phone: 01484 426932

Rabbit Captain: Dominic Lenihan

Phone: 07582 405642

Email: d.lenihan810@btinternet.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: Tommy Traynor

Phone: 01484 305192 / 07908 854275

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Ian Donaldson

Phone:07772 935588

Email ianwilliamdonaldson@yahoo.co.uk

League Contact: Stephen Shaw

Phone: 01484 305436

Email stephenshaw1@ntlworld.com

Mellor Contact: Dominic Lenihan

Phone: as above

Email

Friendly Matches: Tommy Traynor

Phone: as above

Email

 

Marsden 2018
Course details ss.68. Length 5702 yds. 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Hemplow Mount Rd Marsden Huddersfield HD7 6NN

Phone: 01484 844253

Rabbit Captain: Stephan Collick

Phone: 07530 364262

Email:collickstephen@gmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Graham Simpson

Phone: 01484 547529 / 07769 756995

Email grahamoo65@yahoo.co.uk

League Contact: Chris Dawson

Phone: 07790 549734

Email chdawson@tiscali.co.uk

Mellor Contact: Chris Dawson

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches: Graham Simpson

Phone:

Email

 

Meltham 2018
Course details ss. 70. Length 6396 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Thick Hollins Hall. Meltham. Huddrsfield HD7 3DQ

Phone: 01484 850227

Rabbit Captain: Lindsay Thornton

Phone:07946 703425

Email: lindsaythornton@live.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain: Simon Cave

Phone: 01484 684957 / 07842 361883

Email simonhelencave@btinternet.com

Rabbit Secretary: David Steele

Phone: 07941 543554

Email steedavid@aol.com

League Contact: Mark Ronan

Phone: 07980 546572

Email mark@ronandevelopments.com

Mellor Contact: Julian Baxter

Phone: 07950 028250

Email julianlbaxter@hotmail.com

Friendly Matches: Simon Cave

Phone: as above

Email

 

Outtane 2018
Course details ss.70. Length 6015 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Slack Lane Off New Hey Rd. Outlane HD3 3YL

Phone: 01422 374762 / 311789

Rabbit Captain: Derek Bower

Phone:07802 852997

Email: derekbower1@sky.com

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Jason Bates

Phone 07913 911020 / 01484 326831

Email jjbates@ntlworld.com

League Contact:Stuart Chaplin

Phone::01484 657833

Email mail@stuartchaplin.plus.com

Mellor & RT Morley Contact: Bob Sharp

Phone: 01484 549945

Email rs241251@gmail.com

Friendly Matches:Malcolm Turner

Phone: 01484 658271/ 07546456892

Email bigmalcjp@sky.com

 

Queensbury 2018
Course details ss. 65. Length 5008 yds. 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Brighouse Rd. Queensbury. Bradford BD13 1QF

Phone: 01274 882155

Rabbit Captain:Steve Goldthorpe

Phone: 07970 412464

Email: smg1960@outlook.com

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Steve Goldthorpe

Phone: 07970 412464

Email smg1960@outlook.com

League Contact:

Phone:

Email

Mellor Contact:

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches:

Phone:

Email

 

Ryburn 2018
Course details ss 65. Length 5127 yds. Par 66. 9 holes
Course address & phone number

The Shaw. Norland Sowerby Bridge HX6 3QP

Phone:01422 831355

Rabbit Captain: Jonathan Hoyle

Phone; 07785 295012

Email: jph2636@hotmail.com

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Jonathan Hoyle

Phone::07785 295012

Email jph2636@hotmail.com

League Contact: Alan Hopkinson & Keith Robins

Phone: 01422 822839 / 07855 998419 (A Hopkinson)

K Robins 01422 385685 / 07912 345791

Email alhopkins775@gmail.com

Email krobins1958@hotmail.co.uk

 

Mellor Contact Jonathan Hoyle

RT Morley contact Andy Emms

 

Phone & email: as above

Email andy41319@gmail.com

Phone; 01422 373655 / 07984 170403

Friendly Matches: Jonathan Hoyle

Phone: as above

Email

 

Saddleworth 2018
Course details ss.69. Length 5922 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Mount Ash. Ladcastle Rd. Uppermill OL3 6LT

Phone: 01457 873653

Rabbit Captain: Mike Keighery

Phone: 07713 506483

Email: keighery95@btinternet.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: John Garner

Phone:01457 870706

Email garner.family@talktalk.com

Rabbit Secretary: Paul Vincent

Phone: 01616 529681 07847 963655

Email paulv1@btinternet.com

League Contact: Nick Evans

Phone: 07973 551308

Email nick.evans35@btinternet.com

Mellor Contact: Paul Vincent

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches: Paul Vincent

Phone:

Email

 

Todmorden 2018
Course details ss 68. Length 5902 yds 9 holes
Course address & phone number

Rive Rocks. Cross Stone. Todmorden OL14 3RD

Phone: 01706 821986

Rabbit Captain: Stuart Jackson

Phone: 07931 180834

Email: stus11@msn.com

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Mike Sparkes

Phone: 07973 142935

Email mikesparkes2011@hotmail.co.uk

League Contact: Mike Sparkes

Phone: as above

Email

Mellor Contact: Mike Sparkes

Phone:as above

Email

Friendly Matches: Alan Payne

Phone:

Email

 

West End 2018
Course details ss. 69 Length 5971 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Paddock Lane. Highroad Lane. Halifax HX2 0NT

Phone: 01422 341878

Rabbit Captain: Graham Gower

Phone:: 01484 301601 / 07939 384221

Email: grahamgower@sky.com

Vice Rabbit Captain: John Eastwood

Phone 01422 836131 / 07933 630018

Email john.fr.eastwood@gmail.com

Rabbit Secretary: Ian Clegg

Phone:07540 665357

Email ian.clegg@hotmail.com

 

League Contact: Brian Cooper

 

 

Phone: 01422 341175 / 07599275723

Email; brian.cooper127@btinternet.com

 

Mellor Contact: & RT Morley Gerald Smith

Phone:01422 382424 / 07710265917

Email g.smith99@btinternet.com

Friendly Matches: John Eastwood

Phone: as above

Email

 

Willow Valley 2017
Course details ss.72. Length 6496 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Highmoor Lane. Clifton. Brighouse. HD6 4JB

Phone: 01274 878624

Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email:

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary: Andrew Tattersfield

Phone:01924 403630 / 07850 901212 / 01924 406496

Email andrew@hermantattersfieldandson.co.uk

League Contact:

Phone:

Email

Mellor Contact:

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches:

Phone:

Email

 

Woodsome Hall 2018
Course details ss. 69. Length 6096 yds. 18 holes
Course address & phone number

Fenay Bridge. Huddersfield HD8 0LQ

Phone: 01484 602739

Rabbit Captain: Ian Henderson

Phone: 07804 235950

Email: ianhenderson1@hotmail.co.uk

Vice Rabbit Captain: Keith Skippins

Phone: 07484 734646

Email kskippins@hotmail.com

Rabbit Secretary: Tony Parker

Phone: 01484 513392 / 07976 057086

Email tony.parker@hswl.co.uk

League Contact:Mike Crowther

Phone01484 424753 / 07789 926760

Email mike.crowther@ntlworld.com

Mellor Contact: Keith Skippins

Phone: as above

Email

Friendly Matches: Keith Skippins

Phone: as above

Email

 

 
Course details  
Course address & phone number

 

Phone:

Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email:

Vice Rabbit Captain:

Phone:

Email

Rabbit Secretary:

Phone:

Email

League Contact:

Phone:

Email

Mellor Contact:

Phone:

Email

Friendly Matches:

Phone:

Email