The finals of the RT Morley, Mellor and League Cup knockout competitions are held on Finals Day which is played at the Presidents home course

In addition, the Four Ball Trophy is a four-ball-better-ball competition for clubs who have participated in the Mellor competition who may enter two teams (four players) when held

at an eighteen (18) hole course, but only one (1) team (two players) when held at a nine(9) hole course.

Finals Day will be at Hebden Bridge GC (a nine hole course) on Sunday 19th September 2021

Winners 2019 - Crow Nest Park (D Walker & J Reynolds - 50 pts)

Second 2019 - Dewsbury (P Sharma & B Bellwood - 48 pts - OCB)

Third 2019 - Outlane (J Simmons & E Moss - 48 pts)

Winners of best aggregate trophy 2019 - Dewbury 94 pts (48 + 46)