RT Morley Section D 2018


Please note the Deadline Date for each round as given in the table below.

Click button for:



All results should be sent to the Comp Coordinator at email HHdrga22@gmail.com phone 07831103384

Last Updated: 25-04-2018

Preliminary round to be played by 4th of May

Tel No
1st Round 25th May
2nd Round !5th June
3rd Round 6th July
4th Round 27th July
Quarter/Final 17th August
Section Winner
T Moran 01274881807 Que
I Haley 07926304173 Ca T Moran
T McGarrell 07805256965 BP T McGarrell
Bye   HO    
A Hillyard 07923469679 Li    
A Brown 07971682865 CH    
A Harrison 07976821673 Out  
J Callaghan 07377660037 BH  
D Webster 07572423603 WV  
A Hopkinson 07855998419 Ry D Webster
C Gelder 07947453750 LP  
T Ball 07718129365 DD    
M Simmonds 07909730210 Mar    
M Kilburn 07950293393 CNP M Simmonds
R Ray 07985504062 WH R Ray
N Evans 07973551308 Sa  
J Eastwood 07933630018 WE
D Goody 07801252552 El  
C Byford 07784790931 Mel  
M Bedford 07880691602 Hud    
G Ackroyd 07766413822 HB    
A Payne 07900871591 Tod G Ackroyd  
D Johnson 07885519834 Mel A Jagger  
A Jagger 07572871958 Hud      
01457873943 Sa B Smith    
07557685318 Ry N Hyde    
07789926760 WH M Crowther    
01484665039 LP J Thompson    
07446909335 El S Gourley    
  HO Bye S Gourley  
07712729483 BP D Singleton    
07763145230 Li C Powell    
07876717089 WV D Bakes    
07966133695 Que A Klenk    
07736817573 BH J Coulter    
07747678268 Ca B Goldspink      
07719292301 HB M Richards      
07884441934 Tod D Marshall    
07716405060 WE S Kelly    
07967832676 CNP D Paterson    
07799374562 Out RD Sharp    
07564290610 Mar M Bergin  
07788565920 CH E Zamberlan  
07913168496 DD N Link